Illinois 10th Congressional District

Cities in Illinois 10th Congressional District

The 10th Congressional District of Illinois lies in the northeast corner of the state, and mostly comprises northern suburbs of Chicago. The district covers parts of Cook and Lake counties, as of the 2011 redistricting which followed the 2010 census.

All or parts of Beach Park, Buffalo Grove, Deerfield, Fox Lake, Glencoe, Grayslake, Highland Park, Lake Bluff, Lake Forest, Lake Villa, Lindenhurst, Libertyville, Morton Grove, Mundelein, North Chicago, Northbrook, Prospect Heights, Round Lake, Round Lake Beach, Vernon Hills, Waukegan, Wheeling and Zion are included in our district.

Not sure if you live the 10th district? Take a look at the District Map below. You may also search for your Elected Officials here.